Incertezza Assoluta

Archive for June, 2013

Flyers – Tanpa Batas Tour 2013

by on Jun.17, 2013, under 2013 Indonesian Tour, Flyers

depok flyer jakarta flyer malang flyer purwokerto flyer sidoharjo flyer pamflet2bekasi flyer

Comments Off on Flyers – Tanpa Batas Tour 2013 : more...

All the Lyrics (English translation)

by on Jun.17, 2013, under 2013 Indonesian Tour, Flyers, Lyrics

see the original lyrics

TUTTO UGUALE (EVERYTHING THE SAME)

we will drink from a chalice of the ashes of our past life miserable like the society that made us old like the values that bred us we will eat from a tray of putrefaction of the obvious and miserable flow of a slow and calculable certainty we will curse our past to rise again, to rise anew, to open the wings of doubt in the face of absolute uncertainty, to leap into the joy of emptiness, the joy of discovery the cop in our heads education the original sin the price to pay a life of struggle our passion the heat of subversion our road a cage of glass this is life switched-off existence that is the present subverting everything is our intent the city in flames is our revolt i can’t accept to remain entangled in the threads of your profits i can’t accept to remain trapped in the cogs of your machine what to do? where to act? meanwhile time goes by what to do? where to act? and a meaning to find I can’t accept to live a life already seen already lived everything the same I can’t accept to live a life that turns on itself everything the same everything the same everything the same.

VALZER DELLA MATRIOSKA (THE WALZ OF THE RUSSIAN DOLL)
lost on a sea of confused feelings I can’t see the horizon the waves have wiped an extinguished hearth anyway a long way off my breast vomits up a heart tired of beating and trust in words is lost i no longer believe in those dreams that come from your lips my lips ours all yours nothing matters anymore nothing is left but feeling and trying to feel in search of lost enthusiasm looking for an illusion exploding head a cry in mind my rage scares you you don’t understand my dissent constant dislocation a ray of light penetrates me thrown into darkness I try to resist swallow me earth swallow me earth.

HACIA DONDE? (WHERE TO GO…)
where to where, where to go?where is the road? I keep on walking there is no path I see my legs, one step after the other the wind is against me that’s how it is face slashed and ice in the air drilling my brain where is god’s paradise, where? I ask you where it takes me it pulls me it drags me heavy to where I should not go it moves me despite me despite you none of this has direction where towards a new sun an unknown planet a corner of my mind my bleeding hands everything running everything goes so fast I remember details that evaporate details that evaporate details…where? to where? to where to go?.?

ALI SPEZZATE (BROKEN WINGS)
I don’t even know if I am here the pills I have taken stun my self now I am accompanied by a new friend outside the sun shines in here there’s a screen the babies are quiet in the streets dying slowly the babies are bored in the streets dying slowly I get home from school to another space or time in search of peace I turn on the screen coloured neurons virtual stimulation an incessant family and absent surroundings I want to disappear never grow up too much pressure too many demands babies in the streets dying slowly slowly take this pill so you can pay attention another and another and another day what do you want to be when you grow up? I don’t know.

2mx5
2 meters by 5 is what I have in every corner nothing new the outside lost in a labyrinth of concrete with the hope of changing changing it for something alive here inside the hope of escaping going beyond the walls the noise outside grating and constant the noise inside agonising rhythmical defining your life time calculating your movements marking your actions in a word fucking fear everything occurring in it’s exact moment everything fits nothing is accidental that’s like outside but here it is perfection the perfection of control to make you the same among others at the same time differentiate you make you one just a number one package your life cellurise your space compress your time, strip you of your personality take your essence as something particular and remodel you as a number unique and absolute numbers: One, you rise; Two, you wait in fear; Three; they see you; Four, you are there; Five, they move you; Six, they open the door; Seven, you walk through; Eight, you stand in line; Nine, they kill you…all the stones that flower in the air all the molotovs that light up the night the barricades that remodel the city all of this is just a tiny part of our hatred against the walls If I don’t burn if you don’t burn if he does not burn… who will create light in the darkness?

ALCOHOL
I fuse with the class I lose myself in its abyss drop after drop my life fades away frozen emptiness grips my throat drunk on false needs drunk on false truths dragging drunkenness around the same topic a clear indication that something’s not right they tell me time heals all things swallow don’t feel the sadness inside swallow don’t feel the sadness that surrounds me swallow don’t feel swallow don’t feel the persistent addiction strikes a blow to the boredom of the lucidity of this real life spontaneously lacking emotions I take my drug and I lose myself in time alcohol my obfuscated thoughts find the door to the iperuranio confused in an orgy of associations of evaporating ideas I evaporate from this shit from your dirty lies from this life that is painted so pretty from this ghetto of skulls everywhere from the value of a pistol drawn on a bedroom wall look me in the eyes then and get me drunk look me in the eyes then and get drunk with me and we will talk later we will talk again we will talk again in truth I am tired of all this alcohol?

DESPIERTO
I wake suddenly bored of the democratic anaesthesia here everyone sleeps and sleeps sleeping in the daylight silent under the stars they convince us we need all this shit that shines we have had insomnia now for some time we have had insomnia now for some time it will be a detonating noise a crash of red light a dark sky that lights immense a sunset of streets flooded with people dancing on the ruins of a homogenizing shop-front world I wake until the dawn of a new world made and unmade by all who do not sleep those who for some time now suffer insomnia who never stop trying to change change themselves change something subvert subvert themselves subvert everything we have had insomnia for a long time subvert subvert all subversion one day came to the door of my heart and I chose chose to risk all for her risk my false freedom I wake I wake suddenly I wake

TIEMPO AL TIEMPO (LET TIME HEAL)
I did not want to sink into an apathetic day to day stagnant stoned by tiredness by the search they saw it as distance they saw it as the distance I wanted to give time time to heal so the sharing would not be violent the pressure for inclusion junkies of emotional dependence bulimics of the love fetish they saw it as exclusion anorexics of dreams walking with iron boots without wings they saw it as madness disguised and now as always I keep walking alone surrounded by people where the illusion is as strong as a summer storm that disappears in a day.

MISANTROPHIA
bankrupt brain like a caged animal I must escape or I will be meat devoured and torn where the fuck to go when the trap is mental tar in my lungs when I remember that I am alive and I should dance go another effort go start anew the anxiety to avoid and a trail to sniff out inside me a voice that says go to hell personal misunderstanding mine a gut struggle intense the therapy the paranoia is alive the game is over hope is gone this is a massacre of confused refused fused thoughts patience burns our so I do without gasoline for everything losing the frequency existence on the trip the challenge to make the flip kick 360 my other self sings the darkness advances dances before my eyes blood in my mouth my head is my killer ding ding boxing super ego vs. subconscious I have monsters in my mind it is crisis it is evident crisis black hood miserable sensation a wall before me I’ve lost the present now I am totally absent like the permanent social war incessant anxiety anxiety on the run from feeling good fucked up panic flows in the veins a sea in storm lacerated sails I’ve lost the trail destination madness it will all be my fault traces of brutal misanthropy… abnormal social inadequate traces of brutal misanthropy a beat to guide me existential crash test go get cured psychoanalysed there’s nothing here left to squeeze out it’s all gone bad here traces of brutal misanthropy if this world is hell paradise is but a dream purgatory is my place sinking in the abyss

Comments Off on All the Lyrics (English translation) :, , , more...

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

License Exception

You are free to copy, reproduce, reprint, do your own version, and even sell it but only with attribution, share alike, and only if benefits goes to support anticapitalists projects, resistance campaigns, prisoners, social and environmental struggles, and so on.